Episode 7: ‘Retro-Contemporary’: Bee-dee-bee-dee-yay!!

Join Tom and I as we talk about the new Buck Rogers web series coming next year. Also some great stuff from our geeky emails, from Steve!

Direct MP3 Download
iTunes Link
RSS Feed

Hey! Why not leave us a nice review on iTunes if you like the show?

~ by Scott on December 7, 2009.

2 Responses to “Episode 7: ‘Retro-Contemporary’: Bee-dee-bee-dee-yay!!”

  1. I hope they bring back Dr. Theopolis.

    How many podcast can Merritt and Johnson do?

  2. Okay, so I was just listening to this episode, and surfed to the Buck Rogers trailer while you two were talking about it. Just as I moused over the pause button on Banshee so’s I could watch the trailer, Tom exclaimed “Don’t pause the podcast!” and said I could watch the trailer WHILE listening to the podcast.

    Tom, how’d you know I was about to pause the podcast? Are you watching through my camera? Monitoring my monitor? Who watches the watchmen?

    Admittedly, I did then have to then pause the podcast to tell my wife what just happened.

Leave a Reply

 
